TWELVE/12: Minimalist Calendar for Dec (Maggie Smith)

twelfths

/12 (Twelfths) is a series of minimalist calendar posters and wallpapers I started at the beginning of the year in January due to my frustration with useless desktop calendars, and each month’s design is based on a celebrity whose birthday falls on that month. This month marks the final poster design for this series!

For the last minimalist celebrity poster design, I have illustrated Dame Maggie Smith:

TWELVE/12: Maggie Smith – Wallpaper Poster

(pdf)

Maggie Smith is one of my favourite veteran British actresses. I first saw her in the Harry Potter series as Prof McGonagall, and I love her role as the Dowager Countess in Downton Abbey!

TWELVE/12: Maggie Smith – Desktop Wallpaper

As with all other months’ designs, I’ve created desktop wallpapers with both calendar and no-calendar versions.

Download the desktop wallpapers here:

With calendar: 1280 x 7201280 x 8001440 x 9001920 x 10802880 x 1800
Without calendar: 1280 x 7201280 x 8001440 x 9001920 x 10802880 x 1800

See the other designs in this series here!

I wanna hear your comments!

