Sketch: ThatcherJoe (Joe Sugg)

ThatcherJoe (Joe Sugg)

Last night I sketched popular YouTuber ThatcherJoe (Joe Sugg), and I’m pretty happy with how it turned out! This time, I used a grid to make sure my proportions are right (my previous sketch was stretched too long). His mouth was particularly difficult to sketch, and I almost gave up when I had to re-draw the entire bottom half of his face when I screwed up his mouth.

This sketch was drawn with pencils (4H, 3B, 5B and 6B) on A4 paper.

I wanna hear your comments!

