My Holiday, in Infographics

I really like (looking at and creating) infographics, and for quite some time I’ve been wanting to create one. But the thing is, I couldn’t find a topic for my infographic (ok, maybe I was lazy to do research too). Seeing that the holidays are coming to an end, and that quite a handful of exciting and meaningful things have happened during the past 6 weeks, I’ve therefore decided to create an infographic based on my holiday.

Here’s my holiday, in infographics:

My Holiday, in Infographics

Of course, most of the data above are rubbish and unsubstantiated. But the joy in creating them is very much real.

I wanna hear your comments!

